Recommendations & Reviews | Bubs Taxi Website

RECOMMENDATIONS & REVIEWS

 

 

We booked bubs taxi from the airport back to our home near Wollongong after a 24 hour flight & they were fantastic. Our driver was in contact from the day before to confirm pick up time and called once we landed to organise meeting point & even got us coffee while we picked up our bags. The taxi was luxurious & clean, they provided water & most importantly the kids car seats for our 3 year old and 3 month old were fitted perfectly. I had complete confidence in my kids safety and had a relaxing trip home. Our driver Selim was very friendly and even carried our bags to our front door when we got home. Would highly recommend this service!

- Hannah (22/11/2019)

I flew by myself to Sydney with my 4 month old baby and Bubs Taxi was a life saver! So helpful, the process was so easy and I knew he was safe in a properly installed carseat.
Would definitley recommend! 🙌🏻

- Jess (11/09/2019)

I travelled on my own to Sydney with three children and my experience with bubs taxi was great - Super easy booking and the car seats were fitted properly. Car was also waiting right out front of the terminal for me. What would have been a stressful event (making my way to the hotel with kids) was actually a pleasant experience. Thanks!

- Sabrina (24/07/2019)

Best service that my partner, daughter and I received this weekend. We were picked up from melbourne airport and taken to our air bnb without any hassles. 5 stars from me! The drivers were top notch and extremely friendly.

- Eshan (24/02/2019)

Consistently had amazing service from Selim and his team. Drivers always on time, high quality cars and have been extremely accommodating when we need last-minute bookings or changes. Highly recommended.

- Tom (12/02/2019)

The service we received was 2nd to none we managed to have the same driver for drop off and pick and he is fantastic. Highly recommended for anyone traveling with babies / toddlers

- Sharmane (27/01/2019)

Thank you for the excellent service, very accommodating and flexible. Used them for pick-up and drop-off at the airport, our flights were delayed and they were very understanding. Their drivers are very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.

- Diwata (14/02/2018)

10 Stars wouldn't be enough for Bubs Taxi. THANK YOU for providing this much needed service; but more than that, thank you for the way in which you provide it. We were in the USA and stressing about how we were going to get ourselves home from the airport with a toddler, a newborn baby and my parents (and us!). We were able to book Bubs Taxi only the day before we flew home after a quick Google search and from the first contact, they bent over backwards to help us out at every step. The communication was fantastic and when we wearily crawled through the arrivals gate, were met by the very friendly and professional Jansu, who greeted us with a warm smile, took our luggage trolley from us and headed off to our ride. Jansu was courteous and friendly and drove us all home like a true professional driver. Then, when we made it home and I couldn't find my keys, she got to unpacking the car and bringing everything up our very steep driveway, even when we said she didn't have to. Attention to detail, quick and professional service; 100 times better than a regular cab or Uber that's for sure. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

- Michael (27/11/2018)

Bubs taxi were very helpful and friendly. Anyone having a newborn baby leaving the hospital should use them as they provide flexible and efficient hospitality

- Paulo (14/11/2018)

Used it, loved it and would with no doubt recommend it! 
Thanks very much for a prompt, professional and efficient service. 
See and use you again soon.

- Tj (06/11/2018)

To read more Facebook reviews or leave a review, visit: https://www.facebook.com/pg/bubstaxi/reviews/

Used the service for an airport transfer with my toddler and couldn't be happier. Booking was very easy. Driver met us promptly at carousel despite our plane being delayed almost an hour and was helpful and friendly. Car and carseat clean and all worked as should do. Thank you! Highly recommend.

- Rachael (07/11/2019)

This service is exceptional; professional in customer service, appearance, as well as driver interactions. Jansu (our driver) arrived promptly, and took the time to answer the 101 questions my 3 year old threw at her, never once brushing him off. I can not recommend this service enough.

- J G (30/10/2019)

Hi, Sorry for my silly name above...I started a youtube channel for my step son and now don't know how to get rid of it :) Anyway, we used BubsTaxi first time in Melbourne and it was an amazing experience. Big van picked us up so we didn't have to pull the pram apart. The lady driver was so sweet and friendly. highly recommend!!!

- Flying Fox TV (21/10/2019)

A superb, friendly service. Our driver Taha was bang on time, and couldn't have been more helpful. We had absolute confidence he would keep our newborn safe on the way home from hospital. A completely stress-free experience - just when we needed it.

- Kevin (23/09/2019)

I've tried booking with other baby taxi services and they were always unavailable for the dates I wanted them. I booked Bubs Taxi at the last minute and was not disappointed. You are able to book online and they send you a confirmation email rather quickly so you have peace of mind. The infant car seat used was top of the line, the car was clean, and the driver was professional. There is also a mobile number handy in case you need to contact someone right away. In addition, on the day of your transfer your driver also contacts you to confirm your transfer.
This service is a bit pricier than the quote I received at another baby taxi service; however, Bubs Taxi has always been available when I need them and I don't need to wait on hold to book. I've now booked them for my next trip to the airport and will use them in the future.

- R Carter (28/08/2019)

I have used Bubs Taxi twice now. Both times they provided the BEST service. The drivers were not only on time, helpful and polite - but also super calm when my baby was restless and sooking in the back. Would highly recommend the company - I know we will be using them again!

- Stephanie (07/08/2019)

Great service. Clean, punctual (in fact early!) and friendly drivers. They even track your flight so they know exactly when you’re landing. Very much worth the extra cost compared to a taxi. Highly recommended.

- Jane (24/07/2019)

I have been using Bubs Taxi from 2017 and they never disappoint me. Drivers are always friendly and punctual. Carseats are always clean and are securely installed. Happily recommend it to anyone who wants care-free transit to airport!

- Jay (02/07/2019)

Simply the best service for traveling families. Their cars and child car seats are always in immaculate condition and the staff are A+. So punctual and friendly! I highly recommend Bubs Taxi if you need to transport your little ones around Melbourne safely and on time!

- Yvette (01/07/2019)

We have used this service several times now for transfers to and from the airport

Drivers are extremely punctual, friendly and helpful

Cars are exceptionally well maintained and the child restraints are of equal standard I cannot fault the service. It takes the hassle out of transfers and I have the peace of mind in knowing my children are safe and comfortable

Highly recommend

- Elizabeth (01/07/2019)

To read more Google reviews or leave a review, visit: https://bit.ly/2m6KTJX

Superior!

U dont have to have bubs to use this service...just me and my tween went from the airport to our accom and back in a beautiful clean luxury vehicle. Thank u Selim 4 answering my multiple questions and reassuring me, making me feel safe. Saleem 4 the prompt pick up, communication, immaculate car and the most professional customer service and Yousef 4 the same. U all are awesome and I would totally use u again

- Roimata (30/08/2019)

Absolutely fabulous

It's great to have such reliable, safe service as I was traveling alone with a newborn! I deeply appreciate such wonderful support given by the drivers. Especially in Melbourne, Jansu was incredible. She even parked her car in the parking to come pick me up at the gate. Knowing there's such wonderful service, it eliminated all my worries traveling alone with my newborn! Thank you!!

- motherofGodzilla (29/10/2017)

World class service

amazing service shuttle from and to airport; they were super friendly and tried to accommodate all our requests! we had a safe enjoyable ride and would certainly recommend using them to anyone!

- Ken (14/08/2017)

Safe ride and good service!

Book a ride with Bubs Taxi as we needed a ride back to your place. Once I submitted my details, they were very prompt in getting back with the confirm pricing and follow-up details, they even sent sms reminder when I took some time to confirm with them. Upon arrival, the driver dropped me a message to let me know where he is and it was easy to find the vehicle and the driver. We were given a much larger car then what we have booked which was a lovely surprise. Car seat was properly installed, car was clean and big and the driver was a safe, polite and pleasant driver. Will recommend Bubs Taxi to others.

- HappySnappyC (29/07/2017)

Lifesaver!

We desperately needed a portable booster seat for our child to travel in Sydney as most Ubers / taxi would not agree to take toddlers with the appropriate car seat. Was frantically browsing on the net for solution and found bubs taxi! Selim and team was great, effective communication and delivered the very next day. We also took the airport return transfer with them and booking and transfer was done seamlessly. Thank you again! Highly recommended for parents traveling with toddlers.

- peepsKL (06/05/2017)

Great service

Transfers from Sydney airport to and from the outer suburbs were fantastic. Baby seat already installed, and our driver met us at arrival.The vehicle was clean and well maintained, and the driver was friendly and knowledgable. A great, safe, clean service for when you're traveling with kids. Would highly recommend.

- Alcanrun (10/04/2017)

First class

Always use this service to get to and from Sydney Airport especially early flights when I can't ask a friend. Cars immaculate, they take time to ensure your child is restrained properly. Expensive yes but how much is your child's life worth?

- Crankikirki (04/03/2017)

Transport from Sydney Airport to City

On checking trip advisor for transfers to the city from the airport I was somewhat deterred by the posts for some of the companies operating taxis etc . On reading a review on this company I contacted Bubs Taxi to see if they only transported families. It turned out that they also have a taxi company which we eventually used. My query by email was returned promptly with all the details I needed . I subsequently did all the arrangements over the phone and confirmation was sent back via email. All very quick and efficient, as we were travelling the next day. On arrival at the airport we were greeted by the driver who was in the exact place they said he would be. He handled all our luggage to and from the car and gave us some information about Sydney, the special lights festival being one of them. We were grateful for this as we would have had no idea this was on otherwise. He provided excellent service. I would thoroughly recommend this company if you are prepared to pay for the service, we just wanted to travel with a reliable service provider.

- Elizabeth (23/06/2016)

Excellent service

We booked a return transfer from airport to hotel. We were met by Brendan at the airport then Ray for the return trip. Both trips were taken in a very comfortable maxi van. Both drivers were friendly and knew the city well. They both helped with luggage and also with opening doors. They both checked the car once all passengers were out for any leftover belongings, this was a nice touch because it's very easy to misplace things with children around. The car seats were in excellent condition and I felt my 1.5yo and 6yo were very safe and secure. We took up the special Facebook offer of a free pram hire (when booking a return transfer). The pram was a nice model, very light and easy to fold and to get around the city with. It was great not having to drag our pram around the airport and check it in. During our stay in Sydney we had to call a normal cab due to rain and we didn't feel like our children were as safe in that as we did with Bubs Taxi. Would definitely use Bubs Taxi again and would highly recommend.

- Brendon and Les (22/06/2016)

Great service, made travelling with a ten week old easy

This service was excellent! We travel to and from the airport with my ten week old daughter and my mum and dad. Booking was great, drivers on time and very friendly. The best bit was the way they ensured that my daughter was safe and comfortable, I felt very reassured and relaxed. We will definitely use this service again.

- Joanne13ncl (21/05/2016)

To read more Trip Advisor reviews or leave a review, visit: https://bit.ly/2kBDDVR

Quick Links

Contact Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Instagram